<3

Seems like it was yesterday when i saw youre face. You told me how proud you were but i walked away. If only i know what i know today.ooooh oooh I would hold you in my arms, i would take the pain away thank you for all youre done! Forgive all youre misstakes! Theres Nothing i would'nt do to hear youre voice again. Sometimes i wana call but i know you wont be there oooh im sorry for blaming you for everything i just couldnt do and i hurt my self by hurting you!. Somedays i feel broke inside but i only miss. Sometime i just wanna hide couse is you i miss. It's so hard to so godbye when it comes to This oooh oooh would you tell me i was wrong? Would you help me understand are you looking down uppon me are you proud of how i am?..

Im just sorry for everthing!
Everytime I see you i smile!
I know you have been broken down
And that's hurting me! It's hurting me
To se you sad and broken :'(
I just want to help you and i hope you know that! <3

(sämsta engelskan, men fuck de jag är bäst endå! KRAMP I FOTEN!!!!!! Gaaaaah!!!) :D/ Amanda


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0