Sometimes I wonder if love is worth fighting for, but then I remember your face and I'm ready for war.

1.Each girl has that ONE boy... that they will NEVER lose feelings for.

2.I don't trust easily, so when I tell you that "I trust you", please don't make me regret it.

3.Our small, stupid conversations mean so much more to me than you'll ever know.

4.I get jealous, I get mad, I get worried, I get curious. But that's only because I love you so much and I don't wanna lose you.

5.Being single sucks when you know exactly who you want.

6.If u truly want to be with somebody listen to your heart & not all the voices from all the people around u..

7.That awkward eye contact, with somebody who used to mean the world to you.

8.Enjoy today because there might not be a tomorrow. Sometimes, there are no next times, no time outs, and no second chances.

9.Nothing lasts forever, so live it up, take chances, and never live with regrets.

10.Have you ever wanted to ask a question, but you didn't because you knew your heart wouldn't be able to handle the answer?

11.The longer you hide your feelings for someone, the more you fall for them

12.The best way to tell someone you don't like them is to text them ''370HSSV 0773H'' And tell them to read it upside down

13.You get in the biggest fights with the people you care about the most, because they are the relationships you're willing to fight for.

14.If you asked me how many times you have crossed my mind I would say once because you never really left

15.Texting the same person all day and night and never getting bored because you like them that much.

16.Unexpected text messages are always cute. The fact that the person took a little bit of their time to make you smile.

17.There are going to be hard times in your life, but those hard times only make you stronger in the end.

18.Life is short, break the rules, Forgive quickly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile.

19.Distance means so little when someone means so much
puss/Amanda

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0